Capri Insurance

Company Info:

Company Name: Capri Insurance
address: 1500 Hardy Place, Suite 100
city: Kelowna
province: British Columbia
country: Canada
postal code: V1Y 8H2
web url: http://www.capri.ca
email: shesketh@capri.ca
phone: 1-800-670-1877
fax: 250-860-1213
toll free phone:

Consultant Info:

Benefits Division

 

E-mail

Direct Line

Steve Hesketh

shesketh@capri.ca

250-869-3827

Jeff Cox

jcox@capri.ca

250-869-3819

Chris Nielsen

cnielsen@capri.ca

250-869-3822

Peter Weir

pweir@capri.ca

250-869-3823

Genny Kelln

gkelln@capri.ca

250-869-3995

Norine Stewart

nstewart@capri.ca

250-860-2013 ext 1027

Ren Baskin

rbaskin@capri.ca

250-860-2013 ext 1066

Denise Henderson

dhenderson@capri.ca

250-869-3820

Kevin Trach

ktrach@capri.ca

250-542-0291 ext 2218

Scott Dedels

sdedels@capri.ca

250-869-3821

 

Media: